Terms & conditions

1. Scope

For business relationships between HSF and the customer, the following general terms and conditions apply in the version valid at the time of the order.

HSF - Hide & Skin Fashion is abbreviated to HSF in the following.

2. Conclusion of contract

The presentation of the products on the HSF website only includes an invitation to the customer to submit a contract offer. The customer receives a confirmation of receipt of the order by email. The contract with HSF is concluded when HSF accepts the customer's offer in writing or in text form within 2 working days after sending the order. In this respect, the time at which the customer receives the declaration of acceptance is decisive. A working day is any calendar day that is not a Sunday or a national holiday.

3. Delivery, shipping costs, transfer of risk

The delivery is carried out by the carrier selected by HSF. The customer will be informed by e-mail about the progress of the delivery. The delivery is free of charge for Switzerland, Germany, Austria and Liechtenstein resp. CHF 8.00 for the remaining EU countries, England and Norway. The costs will be added at the end of the order process.

4. Customs duties

Any customs duties will be borne by the customer. The transporter informs the customer about the costs of customs clearance.

5. Retention of title

The delivered goods remain the property of HSF until the purchase price has been paid in full.

6. Payments

Only the payment methods indicated to the customer during the ordering process will be accepted.

7. Liability for defects & guarantee

If there are any defects, please contact contact@hsfashion.eu. HSF endeavors to find a customer-friendly solution. Please note that leather is made from a natural product and therefore slight deviations from the photos are possible.

Every product you order comes with a one-year guarantee from the date of purchase.

8. Information for consumers

a) HSF is not subject to any special codes of conduct not mentioned above.
b) You can recognize any input errors when submitting your order in the final confirmation before sending your contract declaration and correct them at any time with the help of the delete and change function before sending the order.
c) The essential properties of the goods offered by HSF as well as the period of validity of limited offers can be found in the individual product descriptions in the context of the HSF Internet offer.
d) The language available for the conclusion of the contract is German.
e) You can submit complaints and warranty claims at the address given in the provider identification.
f) The text of the contract is not saved by HSF and is therefore not accessible to you as a customer via HSF after the contract has been concluded.
g) Information on payment, delivery or fulfillment can be found in the offer.

9. Returns & Refunds

Please address returns as follows:

HSF - Hide & Skin Fashion
Returns
Winterthurerstrasse 645
8051 Zurich
Switzerland

After receiving and checking the goods, the amount will be paid out within 14 working days from the date of receiving to the account you used.

The customer bears the costs for the return.

10. Right of withdrawal

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the delivery date. In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must send us a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post or E-mail) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification of exercising your right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

If you withdraw from this contract, HSF must pay back the full amount to the customer within 14 days from the day of notification at the latest. For this repayment, HSF uses the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you. In no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment.

11. Legal

Swiss law applies to the contractual relationship between HSF and the customer as well as to the respective terms and conditions. The place of jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

AGB

1. Geltungsbereich

Für Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen HSF und dem Besteller gelten bei Bestellungen über den Internetshop die nachfolgenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung.

Nachfolgend wird HSF - Hide & Skin Fashion mit HSF abgekürzt. 

2. Vertragsschluss

Die Darstellung der Produkte im Internetauftritt von HSF beinhaltet lediglich eine Aufforderung an den Kunden zur Abgabe eines Vertragsangebotes. Der Kunde erhält eine Bestätigung des Empfangs der Bestellung per E-Mail. Der Vertrag mit HSF kommt zustande, wenn HSF das Angebot des Kunden innerhalb von 2 Werktagen nach Absenden der Bestellung schriftlich oder in Textform annimmt. Maßgeblich ist insoweit der Zeitpunkt des Zuganges der Annahmeerklärung beim Kunden. Werktag ist jeder Kalendertag, der nicht Sonntag oder bundesweit geltender gesetzlicher Feiertag ist.

3. Lieferung, Versandkosten, Gefahrenübergang

Die Lieferung erfolgt durch den von HSF gewählten Transporteur. Der Kunde wird über den Verlauf der Lieferung per E-Mail informiert. Die Lieferung ist kostenlos für die Schweiz, Deutschland, Österreich und Liechtenstein resp. CHF 8.00 für die restlichen EU-Länder, England und Norwegen. Die Kosten werden am Ende des Bestellprozesses hinzugerechnet. 

4. Zollgebühren

Etwaige Zollgebühren werden vom Kunden übernommen. Der Transporteur informiert den Kunden über die Kosten bezüglich Verzollung.

5. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises das Eigentum von HSF. 

6. Zahlungen

Es werden nur die im Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs dem Kunden jeweils angezeigten Zahlungsarten akzeptiert.

7. Mängelhaftung & Garantie

Bei Mängel setzen Sie sich bitte in Kontakt mit contact@hsfashion.eu. HSF ist bestrebt, eine kundenfreundliche Lösung zu finden. Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis, dass Leder aus einem Naturprodukt entsteht und somit leichte Abweichungen von den Photos möglich sind. 

Auf jedes bestellte Produkt erhalten Sie eine Garantie von einem Jahr ab Kaufdatum.

8. Informationen für Verbraucher

a) Speziellen und vorstehend nicht erwähnten Verhaltenskodizes unterliegt HSF nicht.
b) Etwaige Eingabefehler bei Abgabe Ihrer Bestellung können Sie bei der abschließenden Bestätigung vor dem Absenden Ihrer Vertragserklärung erkennen und mit Hilfe der Lösch- und Änderungsfunktion vor Absendung der Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren.
c) Die wesentlichen Eigenschaften der von HSF angebotenen Waren sowie die Gültigkeitsdauer befristeter Angebote entnehmen Sie bitte den einzelnen Produktbeschreibungen im Rahmen Internetangebots von HSF.
d) Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende Sprache ist Deutsch.
e) Beanstandungen und Mängelhaftungsansprüche können Sie unter der in der Anbieterkennzeichnung angegebenen Adresse vorbringen.
f) Der Vertragstext wird durch HSF nicht gespeichert und ist daher Ihnen als Kunde nach dem Vertragsschluss über HSF nicht zugänglich.
g) Informationen zur Zahlung, Lieferung oder Erfüllung entnehmen Sie bitte dem Angebot.

9. Retouren & Rückzahlungen

Retouren adressieren Sie bitte wie folgt:

HSF - Hide & Skin Fashion
Retouren
Winterthurerstrasse 645
8051 Zürich
Schweiz

Nach Erhalt und Prüfung der Ware wird der Betrag innerhalb von 14 Arbeitstagen auf das von Ihnen benutzte Konto ausbezahlt.

Die Kosten für die Retoure übernimmt der Kunde.

10. Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Lieferdatum. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, hat HSF alle von Ihnen erhaltenen Zahlungen unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei HSF eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwendet HSF dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

11. Rechtliches

Auf das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen HSF und dem Kunden sowie auf die jeweiligen Geschäftsbedingungen findet das Schweizer Recht Anwendung. Gerichtsstand ist Zürich, Schweiz.